Highlights of the 2017 Annual Business Conference

Hilton Bloomington, Minneapolis/St Paul Airport
  • Legislative briefing from MEA lobbyists
  • Legislators Q&A with Senator Little and Representative O'Neill
  • Tour the Capitol, and One-on-One Meetings with your legislator
  • Learn how to stay competitive with prevailing wage
  • Appreciation Dinner & Annual Awards Ceremony:

Tony Enger, Harrison Electric
Jay Lewis, Lewis Electrical Contracting & Consulting Services, Inc
Jeff Anderson, Crescent Electric Supply
Kirsten Christopherson, Libby Law Office
Tom Kopperud, Norman's Electric Service
Cody and Dale Jackson, Jackson Electric
Center for Energy & Environment (CEE)
Pat Swetala, Federated Insurance
Chad Kurdi, BKV Group
Russ Dibb, TAK Communications Inc
Elisha Seanger, Melrose Electric
Megan Henkemeyer, Berd Electric